top of page

Back to school for Twenty20 Community Cricket

The start of the 2016/17 academic year and the return to the classroom for children from their summer break is probably a welcome relief to many parents.

It also provides the signal for Twenty20 Community Cricket to head back through the school gates this autumn to begin their Primary School Academies for the coming school year.

Once again we will be in a host of schools across Surrey and Middlesex in the coming school year, including during this autumn term.

Our current list of schools – which is expanding week by week, includes:

  • Alexandra Infant School

  • All Saints Junior School

  • Auriol Junior School

  • Bushy Hill Junior School

  • Byfleet Primary School

  • Cardinal Newman

  • Christ Church New Malden

  • Darell Primary School

  • Eastwick Junior School

  • Eastwick Junior School

  • Ernest Bevin

  • Fircroft Primary School

  • Goldsworth Primary School

  • Goldsworth Primary School

  • Goldsworth Primary School

  • Hillbrook Primary School

  • Hollymount

  • Latchmere

  • Our Lady Immaculate

  • Rokeby

  • Southfield Park

  • St Elpheges

  • St James Primary School

  • St Joseph's Primary School

  • St Martin's Junior School

  • St Matthew's Junior School

  • St Paul's Thames Ditton

  • St Peters

  • St Polycarp's Primary School

  • Stamford Green Primary

  • Thames Ditton Junior School

  • The Raleigh Primary School

  • Find out more about our work in schools and our Primary Schools Academies here

  • For more information, or to arrange a meeting to get your school involved please contact us on 08455 20 20 29 or via email.

Featured Posts