Statistically speaking: Review of Surrey Twenty20 Junior Indoor Cricket League

With the Surrey Twenty20 Junior Indoor Cricket League now complete, it is time to have a look back at who figured where with the End of Season Statistics.

Tiffin School Cricket

Wimbledon CC

Under 13 League

League winners Wimbledon CC

Runners-up Tiffin School

Batting: Pravin Kiritharan (Wimbledon CC)

Bowling: Prasham Sivagnanasundaram (Tiffin School)

Fielding: Charlie Wolff (Wimbledon CC)

MVP: Pravin Kiritharan (Wimbledon

Dream Team

1.Matthew Cormack

2.Hammad Malik

3.Pravin Kiritharan

4.Mike Anderson

5.George Beswick

6.Lucas Pearson

7.Wilf Morris

8.Pranav Khera

9.Prasham Sivagnanasundaram

10.Alex Cormack

11.Sam Baker

12. Faizan Rashad

A full round down of the Under 13 leaderboards can be found here(click on the appropriate tabs)

Under 15 League

League winners Tiffin School Under 15s

Runners-up Ripley CC Under 14s

Batting: Alex Step (Tiffin School)

Bowling: Aaron Preston (Ripley CC)

Fielding: Tim Jones (Tiffin School)

MVP: Alex Step (Tiffin School)

Dream Team

1.Sami Shori

2.Alex Step

3.Rafi Ikram

4.Franco Dean

5.Dru Shori

6.Keerat Khaira

7.Josh Thomas

8.Tom Lillywhite

9.Dylan Ransi

10.Nabeel Shahpurwala

11.Dhiran Bains

12.Ravneet Kapoor

A full round down of the Under 15 leaderboards can be found here (click on the appropriate tabs)

A huge thank you to all our club and school teams which entered this 2015/16 indoor league season. We hope you have enjoyed your cricket over the winter months as much as we have. Best wishes to all players and coaches for an enjoyable and successful outdoor season.

Thank you also to the great people at Richard Challoner School for their kind hosting of the indoor league in what is a great facility.

We also extend our kind thanks to Charlie French Cricket for their kind sponsorship of the 2015/16 Surrey Twenty20 Junior Indoor Cricket League.