top of page

Hessen Thunders Squad Announcement

The last team to announce is Hessen Thunder, who also include national team players in their squad, Khalid Kkzs Khan was German Player of the Season in 2014 and Tony Verma played for the national team at full and U19 level last season. The team also includes last seasons German Player of the Year, Yasir Hayat from German champions SKG Walldorf.

Sekander Khan - SC Riedberg

Khalid Khan - Wiesbaden

Yasir Hayat - Kings XI Walldorf

Mohammad Mudassar - Türk Hattersheim

Vishal Khanna - Frankfurt CC

Tony Verma - Offenbach CC

Prem Kalra - Offenbach CC

Featured Posts