ICC Europe Division 2 to be hosted in Sweden

This is a pathway event to the World Cricket League and to the Cricket World Cup. Promotion would see teams play in Division 1 in 2017.

The teams involved are Sweden, Germany, Isle of Man, Gibraltar, Israel and Spain.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
DJYCT Logo B&W Small.jpg
Sharks Cricket.jpeg
StanceBeam logo.png
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • mail-circle-512
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© Twenty20 Community Cricket Ltd 2020

27 Ravensfield Gardens, Epsom , Surrey, England KT19 0ST