top of page

Bob Barber Award Winners 2015 announced

The winners of the Bob Barber Awards 2015 for the U11, U13, U15, U17 & U19 categories have been announced by Cricket Switzerland.

Based on the recommendations made by the national coaches at each age category and a review of performance statistics and further discussions / validations whenever there was clarification required has resulted in the final list of awardees for the Bob Barber Player of the Year in the respective age categories, as follows:

Bob Barber Award Winners 2015

(U11) Tom Harper

(U13) Luke Specogna

(U15) Thomas Allen

(U17) Jai Sinh

(U19) Ashwin Vinod

Congratulations to the respective winners.

Featured Posts